Log in

Join the NoECCN


  

NoECCN Conference 15th October 2019

Programme 2019

Presentations:

 

Speakers Biographies

     

Alan Foster MBE,

Chair NoECCN,

ICS Executive Lead

North East and North Cumbria 

Lesley Durham,

Network Director & Lead Nurse, 

NoECCN 

Dr David Cressey,

NoECCN Medical Lead &
Consultant Intensavist,

Newcastle Upon Tyne NHS FT 

 

     

 

Ben  Townsend,

Partner at Stewarts 

Ms Julie Platten

Network Manager TV&SD Locality,

NoECCN & Chair CC3N 

 

Alison Dinning,

Institute Clinical Lead

(Education and Development)

Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust

 

 

 

 Coming soon...

 

 Dr Jon Walton,

 Consultant in Critical Care Medicine

& Anaesthesia,

Newcastle Upon Tyne NHS FT

 

Dr Karuna Kotur,

Consultant in Anaesthesia,

Newcastle Upon Tyne NHS FT 

 

Bella the Dog,

The Intensive Therapy Dog 

 

 

 
 

 
 

Grace Stonebanks,

Specialist Dietician,

South Tyneside & Sunderland NHS FT 

 Lindsay Garbutt,

Senior Specialist Occupational Therapist,

South Tyneside and Sunderland NHS FT 

 

Professor Stephen Bonner,

Clinical Director Critical Care,

South Tees NHS FT 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Maite Babio-Galan,

Research Nurse in Perioperative

and Critical Care

Newcastle Upon Tyne NHS FT 

 

Leigh Dunn,

Research Nurse in Critical Care

and Anaesthesia

Newcastle Upon Tyne NHS FT 

 

Dr Isabel Gonzalez,

NoECCN Medical Lead &

Consultant Intensavisit,

South Tees NHS FT 

  

 Poster Abstracts 2019

Please click here to see the abstracts submitted to the NoECCN Conference 2019

Network Innovation Awards 

Nominations & Shortlisted

Please click here to see the Network Award Nominations for 2019 

Sponsorship

   

 David Fisher,

Dave.fisher@ventmed.com

 Asif Khan,

Asif.khan@avanos.com

 Ben Richardson,

bri@intersurgical.com

 

 

  

 Nicola Osbourne,

Nicola.osbourne@linet.uk.com

 Shekhar Nevgi, shekhar.nevgi@bywayconsulting.com

 Brogan Lane, brogan.lane@draegar.com

   

 Rose Paterson,

rose.paterson@medstrom.co.uk

Diane Buckle,

diane.buckle@bd.com  

Lynn Cox,

lynn.cox@fresesnius-kabi.com  

   
 

Maxine Brenkley,  

mbrenkley@mt-pharma-eu.com

 Dennis Brown, 

dbrown@hamilton-medical.com

 Miriam Brown,

mlb@kapitex.com

   

 Kim Buttress,

kim.butress@arjo.com

Amy Burnett,

amy.burnett@molnlycke.com  

 Hayley Newall,

hdnewall@mmm.com

 

 Bill Constable,

bill.constable@fmc-ag.com

 Simon Newton,

simon.newton@mindray.com

 Jaki Burton, Jaki.burton@reptonmedical.co.uk

 

Danielle Woodward, danielle@marsdengroup.co.uk  

 Debbie Bresland, Debbie.breslin@tobiidynavox.com  

Ben Townsend,  btownsend@stewartslaw.com

 

 

 

 

 
 

Jaki Burton, jaki.burton@reptonmedical.co.uk 

 

 

 

 

    © 2019 North of England Critical Care Network        Legal          Cookies and Privacy       




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software