Login

Join the NoECCN


  

NoECCN Training for Transfer (T4T) Course

 


Training for Transfer Manual (click here to download)

TRAINING THE TRAINERS (Faculty course)

4th July 2017, JCUH


                               

TRANSFER 4 TRAINING DATES 2017

South Tyneside District Hospital Harton Lane 

South Shields 

NE34 0PL

Queen Elizabeth Hospital
Clinical Skills
Queen Elizabeth Avenue
Sheriff Hill
Gateshead
NE9 6SX

Wansbeck General Hospital 

Simulation Centre 

Woodhorn Lane

Ashington

NE63 9JJ

University Hospital of North Tees
Hardwick Road Stockton
TS19 8PE

James Cook University Hospital
Academic Centre
Marton Road
Middlesbrough
TS4 3BW

West Cumberland Hospital
Education Centre
HensinghamWhitehaven
Cumbria
CA28 8JG

Sunderland Roya Hospital

Kayll Road

Sunderland

SR4 7TP

Friday 31st March

Monday 6th February

           Wednesday               22nd March

Monday

5th June

Tuesday

7th February

CANCELLED

Awaiting dates

Awaiting dates

Friday 20th October

Monday 20th  March

            Wednesday               21st June

Monday 4th September

Tuesday

11th April

Monday 12th June

      Wednesday               20th September

Wednesday

4th October

Monday 18th September

          Wednesday               22nd November

Monday 20th November



 

TRANSFER 4 TRAINING DATES 2018
 

Harton Lane 

South Shields 

NE34 0PL

Queen Elizabeth Hospital
Clinical Skills
Queen Elizabeth Avenue
Sheriff Hill
Gateshead
NE9 6SX

Wansbeck General Hospital 

Simulation Centre 

Woodhorn Lane

Ashington

NE63 9JJ

University Hospital of North Tees
Hardwick Road Stockton
TS19 8PE

James Cook University Hospital
Academic Centre
Marton Road
Middlesbrough

TS4 3BW

West Cumberland Hospital
Education Centre
HensinghamWhitehaven
Cumbria
CA28 8JG

Sunderland Roya Hospital

Kayll Road

Sunderland

SR4 7TP

 

Awaiting dates

Monday 19th February

Wednesday 28th March

Monday 9th April

Awaiting dates

Awaiting dates

Awaiting dates

 

Monday 14th May

      Wednesday 27th June

Monday 24th September

 

 

 

 

Monday 2nd July

     Wednesday 26th September

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 10th September

          Wednesday 21st November

 

 

 

 

 

Monday 12th November

 

 



 

 


You can now register for 2018 courses by clicking on the dates above.
If you have any queries please do not hesitate to contact:

Jan Malone Tel: 0191 2934189 or E-mail: Jan.Malone@nhct.nhs.uk

Sarah Gray, Tel: 01642 624328 or E-mail: Sarah.gray@nth.nhs.uk 

A course fee may be applicable.  



    © 2017 North of England Critical Care Network        Legal          Cookies and Privacy       

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software