Log in

Join the NoECCN


  

NoECCN Training for Transfer (T4T) Course

 


 
 

TRANSFER 4 TRAINING DATES 2020

South Tyneside District Hospital,

Harton Lane,

South Shields,

NE34 0PL

Queen Elizabeth Hospital,

Clinical Skills,

Queen Elizabeth Avenue,

Sheriff Hill,

Gateshead,

NE9 6SX 

Wansbeck General Hospital,

Simulation Suite,

Woodhorn Lane,

Ashington,

NE63 9JJ

 

University Hospital of North Tees,

Hardwick Road,

Stockton,

TS19 8PE 

James Cook University Hospital,

LRI, Marton Road,

Middlesbrough,

TS4 3BW 

West Cumberland Hospital,

Education Centre,

Hensingham Whitehaven,

Cumbria,

CA28 8JG 

 Sunderland Royal Hospital,

Kayall Road,

Sunderland,

SR4 7TP

Freeman Hospital,

 

Freeman Road,

High Heaton,

Newcastle, NE7 7DN 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday 3rd April 

Monday 3rd February  

Wednesday 18th March

Monday 6th April

Friday 31st January 

Friday 3rd April 

TBC 

TBC 

 Friday 9th October

 Monday 6th April

 

 Wednesday 17th June

Monday 7th September

Friday 24th April

 

 

 

 

 

 Monday 1st June

 

Wednesday 16th September 

 

 Friday 17th July

 

 

 

 

 

 Monday 14th September

 

 Wednesday 18th November

 

 Tuesday 6th October

 

 

 

 

 Monday 9th November

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

 


Jan Malone Tel: 0191 2934189 or E-mail: Jan.Malone@nhct.nhs.uk

Sarah Gray Tel: 01642 624328 or E-mail: Sarah.gray@nth.nhs.uk    

 

    © 2019 North of England Critical Care Network        Legal          Cookies and Privacy       




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software