Login

Join the NoECCN


  

Network Team



Alan Foster

Chief Executive North Tees and Hartlepool NHS Trust

North of England Critical Care Network Chair


Lesley Durham

North of England Critical Care Network Director  

Lesley.Durham@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk




Julie Platten

North of England Critical Care Network Manager 

Julie.platten@nth.nhs.uk

 



Lynda Pitilla

Paediatric Retrieval Coordinator,  Great North Children's Hospital

North of England Critical Care Network Paediatric Lead Nurse

 Lynda.Pittilla@nuth.nhs.uk

 Dr Isabel Gonzalez

Consultant Critical Care. The James Cook University Hospital

North of England Critical Care Network Medical Lead

Isabel.gonzalez@nhs.net



     Dr David Cressey

Consultant Critical Care,  Freeman Hospital

North of England Critical Care Network Medical Lead

 David.cressey@nuth.nhs.uk





 Dr Sue Jackson

Consultant Paediatric Critical Care, Great North Children's Hospital

North of England Critical Care Network Paediatric Medical Lead  

Sue.Jackson@nuth.nhs.uk


Jan Malone

Network Administrator

 Jan.Malone@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk


 

Sarah Gray

Network Administrator

 Sarah.Gray@nth.nhs.uk  


    © 2017 North of England Critical Care Network        Legal          Cookies and Privacy       

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software