Log in



North of England Critical Care Network Team

 


Alan Foster

Chair North of England Critical Care Network
ICS Executive Lead,
North East and North Cumbria ICS


Lesley Durham

North of England Critical Care Network Director  
Lesley.Durham@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

 






Julie Platten

North of England Critical Care Network Manager 
J.platten1@nhs.net


 Dr Isabel Gonzalez

North of England Critical Care Network Medical Lead
Consultant Critical Care, The James Cook University Hospital
Isabel.gonzalez@nhs.net

 


     Dr David Cressey

North of England Critical Care Network Medical Lead
Consultant Critical Care,  Freeman Hospital
 David.cressey@nuth.nhs.uk

 

Jan Malone

North of England Critical Care Network Administrator
 Jan.Malone@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk


 

Sarah Gray

North of England Critical Care Network Administrator
 Sarah.gray13@nhs.net 


© 2022 North of England Critical Care Network   
Legal        Cookies & Privacy
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software