Log in

Join the NoECCN


  

North of England Critical Care Network Team

 


Alan Foster

Chair NoECCN & ICS Executive Lead, North East and North Cumbria ICS


Lesley Durham

North of England Critical Care Network Director  

Lesley.Durham@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

 



Julie Platten

North of England Critical Care Network Manager 

J.platten1@nhs.net

 



Lynda Pitilla

Paediatric Retrieval Coordinator,  Great North Children's Hospital

North of England Critical Care Network Paediatric Lead Nurse

 Lynda.Pittilla@nuth.nhs.uk

 Dr Isabel Gonzalez

Consultant Critical Care. The James Cook University Hospital

North of England Critical Care Network Medical Lead

Isabel.gonzalez@nhs.net

 


     Dr David Cressey

Consultant Critical Care,  Freeman Hospital

North of England Critical Care Network Medical Lead

 David.cressey@nuth.nhs.uk

 

Jan Malone

Network Administrator

 Jan.Malone@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk


 

Sarah Gray

Network Administrator

 Sarah.Gray@nth.nhs.uk  


    © 2019 North of England Critical Care Network        Legal          Cookies and Privacy       




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software